Darlene Madott

Darlene Madott of Toronto, Canada, is a lawyer and author of seven books, including Stations of the Heart and Making Olives and Other Family Secrets (Ripasso). She has twice won the Bressani Literary Award and twice been shortlisted for Exile’s Vanderbilt-sponsored Carter V. Cooper award. Her short fiction has been widely anthologized and garnered numerous literary awards, including the Paolucci Prize of the Italian American Writers Association. A forthcoming collection, Winners and Losers, will be the first to grow out of her legal background.

Webpage: www.DarleneMadott.com

This 2021 Conference has been Cancelled.

The next conference will be in Singapore in June of 2022.

For more information, please contact the Director, Dr. Maurice A. Lee at mauricel@uca.edu

Thank you, and we apologize for any inconvenience.