Carmelo Militano

Carmelo Militano is an award-winning poet and writer.
He is the winner of the F.G.Bressani award for poetry.
Militano’s work includes two books of poetry, Morning After You, and The Stone Mason’s Notebook; the prose works, The Fate of Olives, Sebastinao’s Vine, Lost Aria, and Catching Desire, a reading on the life and art of Amedeo Modigliani.

This 2021 Conference has been Cancelled.

The next conference will be in Singapore in June of 2022.

For more information, please contact the Director, Dr. Maurice A. Lee at

Thank you, and we apologize for any inconvenience.